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APPLICATION FOR LICENSING & REPORTING REQUIREMENTS  
FOR CENTRAL STATION AND REMOTE STATION SERVICES 

 
DATE       

NAME OF COMPANY       

BUSINESS ADDRESS       

MAILING ADDRESS       

TELEPHONE NUMBER (     )      FAX NUMBER (     )      

E-MAIL       

WEB SITE       
 

  INDIVIDUAL              PARTNERSHIP   CORPORATION  OTHER     
 
OWNER(S), PARTNERS, OR PRINCIPAL CORPORATE OFFICERS: 

NAME RESIDENCE ADDRESS BUSINESS ADDRESS TELEPHONE NUMBER TITLE 
      
      

      

      

 
Have you ever been convicted of felony in any jurisdiction?        (IF YES, list full details indicating 
name, date of birth, date of offense, nature of the offense, court, charge, and disposition on a separate 
sheet and attach to this application.) 
 
Have you ever been denied any license or permit to engage in central and/or remote and/or monitoring 
services in any jurisdiction or ever had any license or permit revoked or suspended?       (IF YES, give 
complete, specific details on a separate sheet and attach) 
 
Will your company be providing service to the public?  YES NO 
 
Regulation 703, Chapter 8 of the Delaware State Fire Prevention Regulations states that each licensee shall file with 
the Office of State Fire Marshal the name, address, and telephone number of a resident agent within the State of 
Delaware authorized to act on behalf of and in the interest of the licensee. 
Name:       
Company:       
Address:       
Phone:       
Fax:       
E-mail       



 

 
APPLICATION FOR LICENSING AND REPORTING REQUIREMENTS 

FOR CENTRAL STATION AND REMOTE STATION SERVICES 
 
THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION MUST BE SUBMITTED AS A PART OF THE APPLICATION:   
(WHICH IS FULLY INCORPORATED HEREIN BY REFERENCE) 
 
• The company must make application to the Office of State Fire Marshal and pay the appropriate fees of $25.00 per 

company license.   Refer to the State Fire Prevention  Regulations, Regulation 703, Chapter 8 and Appendix E 
• The company must maintain a current business address.   Refer to the State Fire Prevention Regulations, Regulation 

703, Chapter 8 
• The company must hold a current State of Delaware Business License.  Refer to the State Fire Prevention 

Regulations, Regulation 703, Chapter 8   (To obtain a Delaware Business License, please call Division of Revenue @ 302-
577-8238)     

• Applicants for licensure as a Central Station Service shall submit, with the application for licensure and all 
applications for a renewal of a license, a valid copy of the listing as a central station from the listing organization.  
Refer to the State Fire Prevention Regulations, Regulation 703, Chapter 8 

• The company must provide a Certificate of Insurance for Liability with a 10 days prior written cancellation notice.  
Liability insurance coverage of not less than $250,000 per person minimum and $500,000 per accident minimum.   
Refer to the State Fire Prevention Regulations, Regulation 703, Chapter 8 

 
NOTE: Your application will be returned if all information requested is not included. 
 
 
AUTHORIZATION TO RELEASE INFORMATION TO CONTRIBUTOR 
 
As an applicant for the Central Station and Remote Station Service License, I am required to furnish information for use in 
determining my moral and professional qualifications.  In this connection I authorize release of any and all information that you 
may have concerning me, including information of a confidential and privilege nature. 
 
I hereby release you, your organization, or others from any liability or damage which may result from furnishing the information 
requested. 
 
• In the event of any change in business address the licensee will notify the State Fire Marshal within fourteen (14) days. 
• All insurance certificates shall remain current and in force unless the insurer has terminated future liability by the ten (10) 

days notice to the State Fire Marshal 
• In the event of authorization change or address change of the Resident Agent, the licensee and Resident Agent will notify 

the State Fire Marshal. 
• The licensee and Resident Agent will abide by all the laws, rules, and regulations concerning this license. 
• All information on this application and all statements made to procure a license are accurate and correct. 
 
 
DATE        SIGNED         
          LICENSEE 
 
Subscribed and Sworn to before me this   day of    20  
 
             
     NOTARY PUBLIC 
 
             
     ADDRESS 
State of      
 
County of    
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